School Readiness Contacts

Main Line (714) 761-5533


Jeannine Campbell, School Readiness Coordinator
jcampbell@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1302

Irene Harvey, School Readiness Program Coordinator
iharvey@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1305

Sarah Cerda, Family Services Specialist/Bilingual
scerda@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1301

Cecibel Ostorga, Preschool Family Outreach Services Assistant/Bilingual
costorga@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1300

Jane Desrosiers, School Nurse
jdesrosiers@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1304

Esau Perez, Community Outreach Specialist
eperez@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1303