Business Services Contacts

Main Line (714) 761-5533


Teali Fielder, Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
tfielder@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1002

Jorge Contreras, Senior Director, Fiscal Services
jcontreras@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1007

Cheryl Blount, Senior Administrative Assistant
cblount@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1001

Sylvia M. Perez, Accounts Payable
smperez@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1011

Matt Sumner, Benefits/Buyer/Lead Payroll
msumner@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1012

Sylvia S. Perez, Certificated Payroll
ssperez@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1008

Cynthia Chavez, Classified Payroll
cchavez@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1010

Susan Gutierrez, Fiscal Services Technician
sgutierrez@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1009