Educational Services Contacts

Main Line (714) 761-5533


Hanan Thornton, Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
hthornton@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1102

Andrea Houser, Coordinator, Educational Services
ahouser@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1104

Christina Fink-Manfre, Coordinator, Programs & Assessment
cfink-manfre@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1112

Adriana Lopez, Program Specialist/Bilingual
alopez@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1109

Andy Fernandez, Management Information Systems Supervisor
afernandez@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1111

Lauren Loper, Educational Services TOSA
lloper@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1115

Lynne Huard, Secretary, Educational Services
lhuard@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1100

Ricardo Lazarit, Information & Assessment Systems Specialist
rlazarit@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1108

Sandy Mendoza, Senior Administrative Assistant
smendoza@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1101

Stacey Kraack, Educational Services TOSA
skraack@magnoliasd.org
Extension 1113